SBIFF 2018 Outstanding Directors

All five 2018 Oscar nominated directors were honored, February 6th, 2018, during the 33rd annual Santa Barbara International Film Festival’s Outstanding Director Tribute. The evening was moderated by The Hollywood Reporter’s Scott Feinberg. Pictured from left to right; Jordan Peele (GET OUT!), Great Gerwig (LADYBIRD), Paul Thomas Anderson (PHANTOM THREAD), Christopher Nolan (DUNKIRK), and Guillermo del Toro (THE SHAPE OF WATER). (Photo credit: Larry Gleeson/HollywoodGlee)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.